Another Xanga Refugee

For those who may have struck an interest in me, but do not already know me: I am one of the many who have chosen to migrate from the sinking blog site Xanga. I didn’t originally intend on doing so, but found that I couldn’t simply let myself go down with the ship and still be healthy; I still needed a blogging outlet. So here I am to blog. Style is tertiary. My intent now is to continue to blog here as if I never stopped blogging, and as if I’ve been here since the beginning.

3 thoughts on “Another Xanga Refugee

  1. Shawn Ashley says:

    Make sure to import your blog over from Xanga… It took 30 seconds and was flawless.

  2. […] Another Xanga Refugee (linnealien.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

