Addiction

Addiction (JPEG)

I’m thinking that maybe I have a problem after all.

2 thoughts on “Addiction

  1. thespia says:

    Hey there. I miss you.

    • linnealien says:

      Hey there! Thanks! I miss blogging. I literally haven’t been on here in about two years. After tooling around on Facebook, I’ve decided to resume my sparse blogging. I miss Xanga, but I can’t ignore the fact that WordPress is better for blogging than Facebook. I just didn’t ever think that someone would actually miss me!

Leave a Reply

